Update

  1. I just want to say I’m sorry for the sudden drop in posts. Spring break is coming up next week, which is great, but it also means there will be a surge in work until then (and in turn less posts). During my time off I’ll be working on some writing, and will try to get that up as soon as possible, along with more photos and other posts.
  2. *In the meantime, enjoy this video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Gv0H-vPoDc

That’s all for now, though I intend to be posting more soon. Enjoy.

*Thanks to my friend Vex, for pointing out this wonderful video.

Leave a Reply

